Steeleye Span has been one of the most influential names in British roots music. Pioneers of folk-rock, Steeleye Span changed the face of folk music forever, taking it out of small clubs and into the world of gold discs and international tours. Members have come and gone over the years, but Steeleye has always remained at the forefront of the genre they helped to define, and, over 40 years later the band has become an institution in British music.

Tour Dates 2017

Fri 17 Nov St George’s Church Beckenham 02086 636996 Buy Tickets
Sat 18 Nov Gulbenkian Theatre Canterbury 01227 769075 Buy Tickets
Sun 19 Nov Harlequin Theatre Redhill 01737 276500 Buy Tickets
Mon 20 Nov Key Theatre Peterborough 01733 207239 Buy Tickets
Wed 22 Nov Corn Exchange Exeter 01392 665938 Buy Tickets
Thu 23 Nov St George’s Bristol 08454 024001 Buy Tickets
Sat 25 Nov Octagon Theatre Yeovil 01935 422884 Buy Tickets
Mon 27 Nov Brewhouse Theatre Taunton 01823 283244 Buy Tickets
Tue 28 Nov Borough Theatre Abergavenny 01873 850805 Buy Tickets
Sat 2 Dec The Atkinson Southport 01704 533333 Buy Tickets
Mon 4 Dec The King’s Hall & Winter Garden Ilkley 01274 432000 Buy Tickets
Fri 8 Dec Tivoli Theatre Wimbourne 01202 885566 Buy Tickets
Sun 10 Dec The Stables Milton Keynes 01908 280800 Buy Tickets
Mon 11 Dec Roses Theatre Tewkesbury 01684 295074 Buy Tickets
Wed 13 Dec The Apex Bury St Edmunds 01284 758000 Buy Tickets
Thurs 14 Dec St Mary In The Castle Hastings 01323 841414 Buy Tickets
Fri 15 Dec City Hall Salisbury 01722 434434 Buy Tickets
Sat 16 Dec Haymarket Theatre Basingstoke 01256 844244 Buy Tickets