Out of stock

SKU: PRKNP227 Categories: , , ,


Gilbert O’Sullivan – Love Songs CD


1. Matrimony
2. What’s In A Kiss?
3. At The Very Mention Of Your Name
4. Can’t Think Straight (Duet With Peggy Lee)
5. The Marriage Machine
6. Can’t Get Enough Of You
7. Miss My Love Today
8. They’ve Only Themselves To Blame
9. You Are You
10. Taking A Chance
11. Can’t Find My Way Home
12. I Have Never Loved You As Much I Love You Today
13. Happiness Is Me And You
14. That’s Love
15. Who Was It?
16. I’m Not Getting Any Younger (Bonus Track)