Out of stock



Released in 1997.

Track listings

“Nothing Compares 2 U” (Prince)
“Mandinka” (O’Connor)
“The Emperor’s New Clothes” (O’Connor)
“Thank You For Hearing Me” (O’Connor/Reynolds)
“The Last Day of Our Acquaintance” (O’Connor)
“Fire on Babylon” (O’Connor/Reynolds)
“Troy” (O’Connor)
“I Am Stretched on Your Grave” (traditional, arranged by O’Connor)
“Jackie” (O’Connor)
“Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home” (Mullins/O’Connor)
“John I Love You” (O’Connor)
“Empire” (Bomb the Bass featuring Benjamin Zephaniah and Sinéad O’Connor) (Simeon/O’Connor/Zephaniah)
“Don’t Cry for Me, Argentina” (Tim Rice/Andrew Lloyd Webber)
“You Made Me the Thief of Your Heart” (Bono/Friday/Seezer)
“This Is A Rebel Song” (O’Connor)