PRKNP214 – Orby Records Spotlights: Johnny Cash

£11.00 £9.00

Categories: ,


Track Listing

1. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
2. The Ways of a Woman in Love
3. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
4. Thank a Lot
5. Born to Lose
6. Guess Things Happen That Way
7. Goodnight Irene
8. Home of the Blues
9. There You Go
10. Don’t Make Me Go
11. Train of Love
12. So Doggone Lonesome
13. Country Boy
14. Folsom Prison Blues


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRKNP214 – Orby Records Spotlights: Johnny Cash”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *