35 in stock (can be backordered)



CD Tracklisting:

1.A Calling-on Song/The Blacksmith
2.Fisherman’s Wife
3.Blackleg Miner
4.Dark-Eyed Sailor
5.Copshawholme Fair
6.All Things Are Quite Silent
7.The Hills Of Greenmore
8.My Johnny Was A Shoemaker
9.Lowlands of Holland
10.Twa Corbies
11.One Night As I Lay On My Bed

Bonus Tracks:

12. Marrowbones
13. London
14. When I was On Horseback