8 in stock


New Celeste – Best CD

01 Rosemary
02 Stumblin’ And Stottin’
03 Dance Of Ios
04 P Stands For Paddy
05 The Pool
06 Copper And Gold
07 Reconnected
08 Ploughmen
09 Music For A Found Harmonium
10 Johnny
11 Polkadotty
12 The Banks Of The Bann
13 The Rocky Road To Dublin
14 The Bann Ayr
15 Morrison’s Jig
16 It’s A New Day

Acoustic Guitar, Low Whistle, Vocals – Iain Fergus
Bass – Andy Mitchell, Dave Ball (2), Jerry Soffe
Drums – Iain Bayne, Iain Copeland, Jeff Helmsley, Pete Haggarty
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Steve Reid
Electric Guitar, Guitar Synthesiser, Mandolin – Ian Aitkin
Guitar – Graeme Duffin, Nigel Clark, Willie Logan
Violin – Rod Dorothy

Label: Park Records PRKCD71
Format: CD
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Celtic