2 in stock




A Songwriters Benefit for the SEKA House for Women & Children in Croatia

Track listing

1 The Oyster Band Native Son
2 Mary Black I Will Be There
3 Ralph McTell Peppers & Tomatoes
4 Capercaillie God’s Alibi
5 Eliza Carthy Accordion Song
6 Pressgang Flowers Of The Forest
7 Maddy Prior Honest Work
8 John Doe Field Of Dirt
9 Alison Krauss & Union Station Deeper Than Crying
10 Show Of Hands John Reilly
11 Whiskey Priests Alice In Wonderland
12 John Forrester Lanterns
13 Chris & Carla Made To Burn
14 Shane MacGowan & Popes, The Mother Mo Chroi
15 Jackie Leven Poortoun
16 Rory McLeod Laredo
17 Mary Coughlan Woman Undone