4 in stock

SKU: PRKNP195 Categories: , , ,


Gilbert O’Sullivan – I’m a Writer, Not a Fighter CD


1. I’m A Writer, Not A Fighter
2. Friend Of Mine
3. They’ve Only Themselves To Blame
4. Who Knows, Perhaps Maybe
5. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
6. Ooh Baby
7. I Have Never Loved You As Much As I Love You Today
8. Not In A Million Years
9. If You Love Me Like You Love Me
10. Get Down