1 in stock (can be backordered)


Gerard Kenny – In Concert CD

in concert

Gerard Kenny In Concert is the perfect snapshot of the artist at work. Across the tracks you will find standard after standard, both of his own making and that of some of the most enduring songwriters from down the years. It is a rare musician who can intersperse his own original material with the work of Cole Porter, Rodgers & Hart, Irving Berlin and Billy Joel,
and leave you searching to find the join. And that, above all the record sales and awards, is perhaps the truest mark of his talent.

Track Listing
I Am A Singer

2 I Love A Piano

3 My Romance

4 I Could Be So Good For You

5 I Love That We’re Old Fashioned

6 Jazz Crazy

7 The Entertainer

8 Birth Of The Blues

9 Could It Be Magic/Can’t Smile Without You

10 Piano Man

11 Here’s That Rainy Day

12 Night & Day

13 Stardust

14 Nickels & Dimes

15 Getting To Know Each Other

16 Fantasy

17 Mr Bojangles

18 What A Wonderful World

19 Miss Otis Regrets

20 Satin Doll

21 New York, New York (So Good They Named It Twice)

22 I Made It Through The Rain

23 All For A Dream

24 Johnny B Goode

25 Jane

Leave a Reply